Oslo Fashion Week 2010

All in all, so far 2010 has been a blessing in many ways. I`ve been invited to so many fun events. Yeah believe it or not, little Oslo have bits of glamour at times. Wiii!

Anyways, it started early in February when I was invited to the promo-party H&M had in cooperation with their Sonia Rykiel-collection. Later in March I went to the Cosmopolitan Beauty Awards, then shortly after I was asked be an “actress” for a tv-project, and in May there was the “Gudinne 2010” party (where I performed). And now, in August I`ve been at the Oslo Fashion Week.

Norwegian designers and models show off their great work and talents. It was very fun indeed. I`m not the biggest fashionista, but I do love beautiful clothes. I am a girl after all.

I love to sit and watch the models, and of course the clothes they wear, but all the waiting in between? Don`t like. It was not very cool, or celebrity-like to wait so much. I say booo!

The clothing from Bjørn Borg was actually, dare I say it, a little boring. The models were fun, but the little they had on didn`t impress me much. ELM design was much more my type of clothes. It was very godess. 🙂

All in all, a fun-fun night. Can`t wait to see what the rest of 2010 has to offer. 🙂

Here are some pictures I took:

 

Me, infront of the photowall. 😀

Leave a Reply

