I like it -Enrique Iglesias

This summer Cee-lo`s “Language of Love” has been my personal favourite on spotify, and now it looks like the next big hit will be “I like it” by Enrique Iglesias. What more can I say, except for the fact that I like it. Really like it. It`s catchy, fun and I feel like dancing. And the video… OMG. And when did Enrique become soooo hot? Damn. I remember him from my childhood, at that time I`d rather go Ricky than Enrique (I was young, I didn`t understand what gay was…) 😛 But now. Enrique all the way. Hey.
 
Anyways, this wicked cool song with Mr. Iglesias and Pitbull is my new “it” song, be part of the group and like it too. Oooooh yes!

 

Comments
2 Responses to “I like it -Enrique Iglesias”
  1. Anniken says:

    Yup, hot, hot, hot!!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

