Marie Antoinette -The Magazine

In every once aand a while I like to google my name. Not my whole name, just the “Marie Antoinette” -part. I just want to see what I`ll find and if there`s something I should know about my name. And yesterday I did.

I had no freaking idea, but there is (was?) a magazine called “Marie Antoinette”, hah! And the magazine looks right up my alley.

There`s all sorts of ways to make/buy beautiful roccoco dresses, crowns etc.

I have to buy this! Come on. 🙂 You can buy the magazine  HERE>>>>

Marie Antoinette -The cover

Look at these shoes! 😀

I soooooo want this necklace.

Pretty, pretty magazine. 🙂

I want a new dress...

Leave a Reply

