I <3 Strawberrynet

Strawberrynet.com

Why do I always forget about this wonderful online shop? It`s so much cheaper and better than any of the make-up stores here in Oslo. At least cheaper.

Well, I`m on fire these week when it comes to shopping. I have a lot I need, okay? 😛

Strawberrynet has almost every brand you need, but remember to stay away from those cosmetics who test on animals! 🙂

I just bought powder and liquid from MAC, lipgloss from something-something, mascara from YSL (simply the best mascara for my eyelashes) and hair lotion. I`m very excitited about the hair lotion. I hope it`s good. My hair is very demanding.

Visit the shop HERE>>>

BTW. I`m not beeing paid for this review, I just like their website. 🙂

Leave a Reply

