My top 10 Women

There are many beautiful people on this planet. But for me, it`s also important to have something extra. The top 10 women I`ve chosen are talented, smart and strong women. Beauty ain`t everything, but my gadd they`re pretty.

My number one diva -Elizabeth Taylor

My number one singer -Sarah Brightman

Beautiful Katherine Jenkins

I love Charlize Theron

I`ll go Team Jolie -no doubt

Every woman wants to look like Kate Winslet

A true icon -Audrey Hepburn

India`s biggest star Aishwarya Rai

The delicate Nicole Kidman

The best for last? Natalie Portman

Leave a Reply

