Denmark vs. Norway -and me singing at the match

From Carmen to Rugby

I`ve been asked to sing at the Europeans Nation cup october 16th, because there will be a rugby match between Norway and Denmark here in Oslo. I haven`t shared it yet because there was details we needed to get in order first. There still are some, but yeah!

I was asked to sing the danish and norwegian national anthem. But decided not to sing both, and I chose Denmarks song “Der er et yndigt land”. Not that there`s anything wrong with Norway, but the norwegian anthem is a challenge. Believe me.

So if I`m lucky I will be singing with an orchestra (wont`t mention any names yet). But it`s very cool!

I`m very honoured -and happy.

Read more about the sports and arrangement HERE>>>

Comments
2 Responses to “Denmark vs. Norway -and me singing at the match”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] it`s very cool! I`m very honoured -and happy. Read more about the sports and … More:  Denmark vs. Norway -and me singing at the match « Marie Antoinette … Share […]



Leave a comment